the voice of the wellness community

Board of Directors

Mary Kline
Co-owner, OnSite Wellness LLC


Stephanie Bedricky, MSA
HR Supervisor, Benefits and Wellness,
Oakland County


Heidi Devereux
Business Representative – Product Specialist,
Priority Health

Jennifer Smith
Talent Acquisition & Retention Manager,
Consumers Credit Union


Amelia Leibold
Wellness Coordinator,
Kalamazoo County Government


Lindsey DesArmo
Wellness and HR Communications Manager,
Grand Valley State University


Kent Sharkey
President and CEO,


David Kure
Manager, Cyber Risk Management Consultant and Penetration Testing, Rehmann


Brett R. Powell, BA, CWPC
Vice President, Wellness Consultant,
American Institute for Preventive Medicine


Joy Burton
Regional Senior Consultant, Wellbeing & Engagement, Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.


Sarah Szul
Employee Well-Being Program Manager,
Consumers Energy


Mary Jo LeFevre
Vice President, Client Executive,
Hylant Group


Alicia Wilson
Senior Vice President,
Best and Brightest Programs


Bethany Thayer, MS, RDN, FAND

Director, Center for Health Promotion and Disease Prevention, Henry Ford Health System