Board of Directors

board members

  • Mary Kline Chair,
    Co-owner, OnSite Wellness LLC
  • Brett R. Powell, BA, CWPC Vice President, Wellness Consultant,
    American Institute for Preventive Medicine
  • Joy Burton Co-Secretary,
    Regional Senior Consultant, Wellbeing & Engagement, Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.
  • Lindsey DesArmo Wellness and HR Communications Manager,
    Grand Valley State University
  • Mary Jo LeFevre Vice President, Client Executive,
    Hylant Group
  • Kent Sharkey President and CEO,
  • Alicia Wilson Senior Vice President,
    Best and Brightest Programs